• Home
  • Graduate Student Directory

GRADUATE STUDENT DIRECTORY

James Berglund
Jim B Office: 225 Beury
Email:james.lundstrom.berglund@temple.edu
Advisor: Laura Toran

PhD Research

Stormwater hystersis in karst

Vince carsillo
Vince Office: 225 Beury
Email:vince.carsillo@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

Chong Seok choi
Choi Office:317 Beury
Email: chong.seok.choi@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New student

David Dukes
DavidDukes Office: 320 Beury
Email: david.dukes@temple.edu
Advisor: Sujith Ravi

Masters Research

Quantifying Post-Fire Aeolian Sediment Transport Using Rare Earth Element Tracers

 

Chana Elias
Chana Office:319 Beury
Email: cselias@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

Erika goldsmith
Erika Office:320 Beury
Email:erika.goldsmith@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

Shannon Hibbard
Shannon Office: 320 Beury
Email: shannon.hibbard@temple.edu
Advisor: Alexandra Davatzes

Masters Research

Particle Collision within Large Impact Plumes: Textural and Geochemical Evidence from Type 4b Spherules in the S3 Spherule Layer in Barberton Greenstone Belt, South Africa

chelsea kanaley
Chelsea Office: 225 Beury
Email:chelsea.kanaley@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

Karen Kopcznski
KarenK Office: 313 Beury
Email:karen.kopcznski@temple.edu
Advisor: Ilya Buynevich

Masters Research

Bioturbation in Supratidal Carbonates:
Georadar Characterization of the Patterns and Structure of Decapod Burrows

 

katrina korman
Katrina Office: 320 Beury
Email:katrina.korman@temple.edu
Advisor: Alexandra Davatzes

PhD Research

Field Studies of Precambrian Impacts and Implication for the Early Crust and Environment

Alexis nawotka
Alexis Office:320 Beury
Email: alexis.nawotka@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New student

victoria rivera-banuchi

Victoria

Office:320 Beury
Email:victoria.rivera-banuchi@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

 

boyoung song
Boyoung Office:320 Beury
Email:boyoung.song@temple.edu
Advisor: Bojeong Kim

Ph.D Research

Environmental applications of metal oxide nanoparticles and clay minerals

 

chris sparacio
Chris_S Office:320 Beury
Email:CSparacio@temple.edu
Advisor:

Masters Research

New Student

Emma Young
Emma Office: 320 Beury
Email:emma.victoria.young@temple.edu
Advisor: Atsu Muto

Masters Research

Predicting meltwater storage of a mountain glacier: comparing gravimetric and traditional mass-balance measurements